You know, I'm not quiet sure how I ended up back here so soon. Normally this is where I would have forgotten myself and left my ends open. I suppose this is the first time so many tools that I've known about and used have become so refined, and in ways that only exist in murmurs now.
On that note, I am reminded of some of my dreams of grandeaur when first, first, first, time I embarked on this endeavour. I had hoped to create my own library to use as a resource for sharing with others, as well as improve my own digital hygine and organization. I have the beginnings of a visual html dictionary somewhere floating around that I would absolutely love to migrate here if I can provide myself the chance. Ideally, I would actually start with deciding the content I want on this site first, but I have no idea which project will consume me first.